Music Player

Ryan Burns/Geoff Cooke/Jose Martinez
Album Cover
Released: Jan 21, 2007
Label: Odd Bird Records
Track Listing
1 Gettin' Redy-Y (for Red Garland)
2 Ring the Bells
3 Down in Denver
4 Entomology
5 Boca De Tomatlan
6 Freedom of Commitment
7 Ibra-Hymn

Liner Notes

Ryan Burns, piano

Geoff Cooke, bass

Jose Martinez, drums

All songs by Ryan Burns copyright 2007 except for Tracks 3, 5 by Geoff Cooke

Recorded 4-6-06 at Seattle Drum School LAB; Seattle, Wa

Engineered and mixed by Steve Smith

Mastered by Spike Godchilde

Produced by David Marriott Jr. and Howard Londner

Cover Art, layout and design by Tina Routt

займы онлайн на карту